Areas that cover Wilstrop

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Ainsty

    ID 16413, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Harrogate 016

    ID 39655, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  5. Selby and Ainsty

    ID 65842, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Marston Moor

    ID 151730, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.

  7. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England