Areas that cover Coffinswell

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. Teignbridge District Council

    ID 2287, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newton Abbot

    ID 65828, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Ipplepen & The Kerswells

    ID 150405, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Kerswell-with-Combe

    ID 152574, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Teignbridge District Council.

  6. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England