Areas that cover Bishop Thornton, Shaw Mills and Warsill

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Lower Nidderdale and Bishop Monkton

    ID 16422, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Skipton and Ripon

    ID 65986, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Fountains & Ripley

    ID 151732, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.

  6. Harrogate

    ID 163633, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS North Yorkshire CCG

    ID 163970, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England