Areas that cover Dean Prior

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Hams District Council

    ID 2629, District council (DIS), England

  3. Totnes

    ID 65810, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. South Brent

    ID 144634, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Hams District Council.

  5. South Brent & Yealmpton

    ID 150386, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  6. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England