Areas that cover Ancaster

Get this data as JSON

  1. Lincolnshire County Council

    ID 2232, County council (CTY), England

  2. South Kesteven District Council

    ID 2380, District council (DIS), England

  3. Sleaford and North Hykeham

    ID 65920, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Peascliffe & Ridgeway

    ID 145045, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Kesteven District Council.

  5. Grantham North

    ID 150911, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Lincolnshire County Council.

  6. NHS Lincolnshire CCG

    ID 163967, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England