Areas that cover Weeton

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harrogate Borough Council

    ID 2407, District council (DIS), England

  3. Pannal and Lower Wharfedale

    ID 16424, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Selby and Ainsty

    ID 65842, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Washburn

    ID 151727, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harrogate Borough Council.