Areas that cover East Haddon

Get this data as JSON

  1. Daventry

    ID 66025, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  2. Northampton

    ID 163666, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  3. NHS Northamptonshire CCG

    ID 163971, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  4. West Northamptonshire Council

    ID 164186, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  5. Long Buckby

    ID 164496, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of West Northamptonshire Council.