Areas that cover Fishburn

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Sedgefield

    ID 65763, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Sedgefield

    ID 144132, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  4. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England