Areas that cover Welham

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Gartree

    ID 150845, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  4. Nevill

    ID 152797, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harborough District Council.

  5. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England