Areas that cover Woolstaston

Get this data as JSON

  1. Shropshire Council

    ID 2238, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Shrewsbury and Atcham 013

    ID 39919, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Burnell

    ID 64025, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Shropshire Council.

  4. Shrewsbury and Atcham

    ID 65563, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Shrewsbury and Atcham 013B

    ID 95101, Lower Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OLF), England

  6. Shrewsbury

    ID 163681, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Shropshire CCG

    ID 163910, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England