Areas that cover Desford

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

    ID 2372, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newbold Verdon with Desford and Peckleton

    ID 5536, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council.

  4. Bosworth

    ID 66071, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Markfield, Desford & Thornton

    ID 150846, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England