Areas that cover Denbury and Torbryan

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. Teignbridge District Council

    ID 2287, District council (DIS), England

  3. Newton Abbot

    ID 65828, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Ashburton & Buckfastleigh

    ID 150403, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Ambrook

    ID 152573, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Teignbridge District Council.

  6. Exeter

    ID 163625, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England