Areas that cover Ellerby

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Scarborough Borough Council

    ID 2403, District council (DIS), England

  3. Whitby/Mayfield cum Mulgrave

    ID 16451, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  4. Scarborough and Whitby

    ID 65891, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Danby & Mulgrave

    ID 152891, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Scarborough Borough Council.