Areas that cover Sparkwell

Get this data as JSON

  1. Devon County Council

    ID 2249, County council (CTY), England

  2. South West Devon

    ID 65775, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Newton & Yealmpton

    ID 144626, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of South Hams District Council.

  4. Bickleigh & Wembury

    ID 151146, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Devon County Council.

  5. Plymouth

    ID 163672, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Devon CCG

    ID 163959, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South West

    ID 164861, English Region (ER), England