Areas that cover Clapham cum Newby

Get this data as JSON

  1. North Yorkshire County Council

    ID 2235, County council (CTY), England

  2. Craven District Council

    ID 2405, District council (DIS), England

  3. Ingleton and Clapham

    ID 6377, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Craven District Council.

  4. North Craven

    ID 16397, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of North Yorkshire County Council.

  5. Skipton and Ripon

    ID 65986, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  6. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England