Areas that cover Buxhall

Get this data as JSON

  1. Suffolk County Council

    ID 2241, County council (CTY), England

  2. Mid Suffolk District Council

    ID 2445, District council (DIS), England

  3. Thedwastre South

    ID 15708, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Suffolk County Council.

  4. Bury St Edmunds

    ID 66035, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Rattlesden

    ID 153494, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Mid Suffolk District Council.