Areas that cover Arlesey

Get this data as JSON

  1. Central Bedfordshire Council

    ID 21070, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. North East Bedfordshire

    ID 65855, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Arlesey

    ID 135246, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Central Bedfordshire Council.

  4. Stevenage and Welwyn Garden City

    ID 163691, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England