Areas that cover Brancepeth

Get this data as JSON

  1. Durham County Council

    ID 2223, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. City of Durham

    ID 66021, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Willington and Hunwick

    ID 144140, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Durham County Council.

  4. Durham and Bishop Auckland

    ID 163622, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS County Durham CCG

    ID 163963, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England