Areas that cover Dewsall

Get this data as JSON

  1. Herefordshire Council

    ID 2571, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Herefordshire 021

    ID 36804, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Hereford and South Herefordshire

    ID 65582, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Wormside

    ID 145635, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Herefordshire Council.

  5. Hereford

    ID 163635, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Herefordshire and Worcestershire CCG

    ID 163965, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England