Areas that cover Whitwell

Get this data as JSON

  1. Rutland County Council

    ID 2600, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Rutland 001

    ID 36742, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Rutland and Melton

    ID 65833, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Exton

    ID 153242, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Rutland County Council.

  5. Peterborough

    ID 163574, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England