Areas that cover Whittington

Get this data as JSON

  1. Northumberland County Council

    ID 2248, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Hexham

    ID 65850, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Ponteland West

    ID 144203, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Northumberland County Council.

  4. NHS Northumberland CCG

    ID 163901, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England