Areas that cover Clifton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Cumbria County Council

    ID 2220, County council (CTY), England

  2. Eden District Council

    ID 2275, District council (DIS), England

  3. Eamont

    ID 3382, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Eden District Council.

  4. Penrith and The Border

    ID 66081, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Penrith Rural

    ID 143471, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Cumbria County Council.

  6. Penrith

    ID 163670, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS North Cumbria CCG

    ID 163947, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. North West

    ID 164858, English Region (ER), England