Areas that cover Berwick

Get this data as JSON

  1. East Sussex County Council

    ID 2224, County council (CTY), England

  2. Wealden District Council

    ID 2306, District council (DIS), England

  3. Wealden 018

    ID 38299, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Lewes

    ID 66020, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Arlington, East Hoathly & Hellingly

    ID 150484, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of East Sussex County Council.

  6. Arlington

    ID 152315, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Wealden District Council.

  7. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England