Areas that cover Coombe Bissett

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wiltshire Council

    ID 2245, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Salisbury

    ID 65889, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Salisbury

    ID 163677, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. Downton & Ebble Valley

    ID 164710, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Wiltshire Council.

  5. South West

    ID 164861, English Region (ER), England