Areas that cover West Langton

Get this data as JSON

  1. Leicestershire County Council

    ID 2231, County council (CTY), England

  2. Harborough District Council

    ID 2375, District council (DIS), England

  3. Harborough

    ID 65675, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Market Harborough East

    ID 150844, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Leicestershire County Council.

  5. Kibworths

    ID 152790, District council ward (DIW), England

    A child of Harborough District Council.

  6. Leicester

    ID 163649, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  7. NHS East Leicestershire and Rutland CCG

    ID 163868, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  8. East Midlands

    ID 164862, English Region (ER), England