Areas that cover Condover

Get this data as JSON

  1. Shropshire Council

    ID 2238, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Burnell

    ID 64025, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Shropshire Council.

  3. Shrewsbury and Atcham

    ID 65563, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Shrewsbury

    ID 163681, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Shropshire CCG

    ID 163910, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. West Midlands

    ID 164864, English Region (ER), England