Areas that cover Bellingham

Get this data as JSON

  1. Northumberland County Council

    ID 2248, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Tynedale 001

    ID 39606, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  3. Hexham

    ID 65850, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Bellingham

    ID 144195, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), England

    A child of Northumberland County Council.

  5. Hexham

    ID 163636, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Northumberland CCG

    ID 163901, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England