Areas that cover Stoke Lacy

Get this data as JSON

  1. Herefordshire Council

    ID 2571, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. West Midlands

    ID 11809, European region (EUR), England

  3. Herefordshire 005

    ID 36788, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. North Herefordshire

    ID 65642, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Three Crosses

    ID 145644, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of Herefordshire Council.

  6. Herefordshire

    ID 148852, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. Hereford

    ID 163635, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England