Areas that cover Godshill and Wroxall

Get this data as JSON

  1. Isle of Wight Council

    ID 2636, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. South East

    ID 11811, European region (EUR), England

  3. Isle of Wight

    ID 65791, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Isle of Wight

    ID 163570, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Isle of Wight CCG

    ID 163884, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England