Areas that cover Llangristiolus Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Isle of Anglesey Council

    ID 2637, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Ynys Môn

    ID 66115, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. Bro Rhosyr

    ID 144263, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Isle of Anglesey Council.

  5. Ynys Môn

    ID 148037, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of North Wales.

  6. North Wales

    ID 148044, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales