Areas that cover Ewenny Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Vale of Glamorgan Council

    ID 2557, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Llandow/Ewenny

    ID 12014, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Vale of Glamorgan Council.

  3. Vale of Glamorgan

    ID 66098, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. Vale of Glamorgan

    ID 144298, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales Central.

  5. South Wales Central

    ID 144305, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  6. Bridgend

    ID 163775, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales