Areas that cover Abenbury Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wrexham Council

    ID 2624, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Holt

    ID 12823, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Wrexham Council.

  4. Wrexham

    ID 66113, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  5. Wrexham

    ID 148011, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of North Wales.

  6. North Wales

    ID 148044, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales

  7. Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board

    ID 148975, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  8. Wrexham

    ID 163792, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), Wales