Areas that cover Aberystwyth Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Ceredigion Council

    ID 2640, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Ceredigion

    ID 66110, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  3. Mid and West Wales

    ID 144307, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  4. Ceredigion

    ID 148035, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of Mid and West Wales.