Areas that cover Caerwent Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Monmouthshire Council

    ID 2603, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Caerwent

    ID 12616, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Monmouthshire Council.

  3. South Wales East

    ID 144306, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  4. Aneurin Bevan University Health Board

    ID 148980, Welsh Local Health Board (WLHB), Wales

  5. Newport

    ID 163718, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), -