Areas that cover Maelor South Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wrexham Council

    ID 2624, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. Wales

    ID 11813, European region (EUR), Wales

  3. Overton

    ID 12819, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Wrexham Council.

  4. Clwyd South

    ID 66121, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  5. Clwyd South

    ID 148004, Welsh Assembly constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of North Wales.

  6. North Wales

    ID 148044, Welsh Assembly region (WAE), Wales