Areas that cover St Julians Community

Get this data as JSON

  1. Newport Council

    ID 2559, Unitary Authority (UTA), Wales

  2. St Julians

    ID 12102, Unitary Authority electoral division (UTE) (UTE), Wales

    A child of Newport Council.

  3. Newport East

    ID 66094, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), Wales

  4. South Wales East

    ID 144306, Senedd region (WAE), Wales

  5. Newport East

    ID 148034, Senedd constituency (WAC), Wales

    A child of South Wales East.