Areas that cover Enfield 014C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Enfield Borough Council

    ID 2495, London borough (LBO), England

  3. Ponders End

    ID 8407, London borough ward (LBW), England

    A child of Enfield Borough Council.

  4. London

    ID 11806, European region (EUR), England

  5. Enfield and Haringey

    ID 11825, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  6. Edmonton

    ID 65570, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  7. London

    ID 163653, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  8. NHS North Central London CCG

    ID 163969, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England