Areas that cover Hillingdon 011B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Greater London Authority

    ID 2247, Greater London Authority (GLA), England

  2. Hillingdon Borough Council

    ID 2486, London borough (LBO), England

  3. Ealing and Hillingdon

    ID 11819, London Assembly constituency (LAC), England

    A child of Greater London Authority.

  4. Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner

    ID 65681, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Slough and Heathrow

    ID 163685, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. London

    ID 164863, English Region (ER), England

  7. Hillingdon, unparished area

    ID 164978, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England

  8. NHS North West London CCG

    ID 165087, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  9. Ickenham & South Harefield

    ID 165403, London borough ward (LBW), England

    A child of Hillingdon Borough Council.