Areas that cover Salford 009D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Salford City Council

    ID 2534, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Salford and Eccles

    ID 65688, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Manchester

    ID 163658, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Salford CCG

    ID 163907, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Swinton & Wardley

    ID 164360, Metropolitan district ward (MTW), England

    A child of Salford City Council.

  6. North West

    ID 164858, English Region (ER), England

  7. Salford, unparished area

    ID 165033, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England