Areas that cover Barnsley 014D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Barnsley Borough Council

    ID 2513, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Wentworth and Dearne

    ID 65588, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Barnsley

    ID 163565, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Barnsley CCG

    ID 163844, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England

  6. Barnsley, unparished area

    ID 165005, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England