Areas that cover Lingfield and Crowhurst

Get this data as JSON

  1. Surrey County Council

    ID 2242, County council (CTY), England

  2. Tandridge District Council

    ID 2448, District council (DIS), England

  3. East Surrey

    ID 65856, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Lingfield

    ID 143877, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Surrey County Council.

  5. Crawley

    ID 163615, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Surrey Heartlands CCG

    ID 163975, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England