Areas that cover South Tyneside 007C

Get this data as JSON

  1. South Tyneside Borough Council

    ID 2539, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Jarrow

    ID 66026, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Newcastle

    ID 163664, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS South Tyneside CCG

    ID 163915, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England

  6. South Tyneside, unparished area

    ID 165038, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England