Areas that cover Sunbury East

Get this data as JSON

  1. Surrey County Council

    ID 2242, County council (CTY), England

  2. Spelthorne

    ID 65942, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Lower Sunbury and Halliford

    ID 143915, County council electoral division (CED), England

    A child of Surrey County Council.

  4. Slough and Heathrow

    ID 163685, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. South East

    ID 164860, English Region (ER), England

  6. Spelthorne, unparished area

    ID 165013, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England