Areas that cover Wakefield 011E

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wakefield City Council

    ID 2545, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Knottingley

    ID 9471, Metropolitan district ward (MTW), England

    A child of Wakefield City Council.

  3. Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

    ID 65918, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Wakefield and Castleford

    ID 163702, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Wakefield CCG

    ID 163932, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England

  7. Wakefield, unparished area

    ID 165044, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England