Areas that cover Wakefield 016B

Get this data as JSON

  1. Wakefield City Council

    ID 2545, Metropolitan district (MTD), England

  2. Normanton

    ID 9478, Metropolitan district ward (MTW), England

    A child of Wakefield City Council.

  3. Wakefield 016

    ID 36332, Middle Layer Super Output Area (Full) (OMF), England

  4. Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford

    ID 65918, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  5. Wakefield and Castleford

    ID 163702, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  6. NHS Wakefield CCG

    ID 163932, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  7. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England