Areas that cover Hartlepool 011C

Get this data as JSON

  1. Hartlepool Borough Council

    ID 2581, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Hartlepool

    ID 65990, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Hartlepool

    ID 163634, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Tees Valley CCG

    ID 163976, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England

  6. Hartlepool, unparished area

    ID 165078, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England