Areas that cover Middlesbrough 005D

Get this data as JSON

  1. Middlesbrough Council

    ID 2586, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Middlesbrough

    ID 65998, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Middlesbrough and Stockton

    ID 163572, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS Tees Valley CCG

    ID 163976, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. North East

    ID 164859, English Region (ER), England

  6. Middlesbrough, unparished area

    ID 165063, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England