Areas that cover North East Lincolnshire 005B

Get this data as JSON

  1. North East Lincolnshire Council

    ID 2589, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Sidney Sussex

    ID 10850, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of North East Lincolnshire Council.

  3. Cleethorpes

    ID 66057, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  4. Grimsby

    ID 163630, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS North East Lincolnshire CCG

    ID 163895, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England

  7. North East Lincolnshire, unparished area

    ID 165064, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England