Areas that cover North East Lincolnshire 015A

Get this data as JSON

  1. North East Lincolnshire Council

    ID 2589, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. Great Grimsby

    ID 65600, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Grimsby

    ID 163630, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  4. NHS North East Lincolnshire CCG

    ID 163895, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  5. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England

  6. North East Lincolnshire, unparished area

    ID 165064, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England