Areas that cover York 009B

Get this data as JSON

  1. City of York Council

    ID 2625, Unitary Authority (UTA), England

  2. York Central

    ID 65965, UK Parliament constituency (WMC), England

  3. Clifton

    ID 145824, Unitary Authority ward (UTW) (UTW), England

    A child of City of York Council.

  4. York

    ID 163713, Travel to Work Areas (TTW), England

  5. NHS Vale of York CCG

    ID 163931, Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG), England

  6. Yorkshire and the Humber

    ID 164865, English Region (ER), England

  7. York, unparished area

    ID 165079, Non-civil parished area (NCP), England